Owen Ezard Podcast summer 2015

Have a great Summer and Enjoy the Music.

Track list:

01 Monolithe Noir – Azp Asap (Sigward Remix) [KODX]
02 Naome – Spacestation feat Symbol (Daniel Kyo Remix) [My Favorite Robot Records]
03 Abstraxion & Kasper Bjørke – Origami [Biologic Records]
04 Jonah Considine – Shotcrete (Monoblok & Pslktr Mix) [Nein Records]
05 Jacques Renault – Psyched Up (Sisterhood Remix)[Let’s Play House Records]
06 Mutado Pintado Presents Wworn Virgins – Lazy Boy (Fabrizio Mammarella Crash Course Mix)[Les Disques de la Mort]
07 SwitchSt(d)ance – No Man’s Land [Areal Records]
08 Kezokichi, Lordakat – Candy Lovers (Kezokichi Remix) [Rock To The Beat Records]
09 Rex The Dog – Prototype (Original Mix) [Hundehaus Records]
10 Dark Sky – Voyages (Redshape Remix) [Monkeytown Records]
11 Todd Terje – Snooze 4love [Running Black]

I wish you like it and thanks for your support and reviews.

Konzentrisch Music Showcase at Macarena Club



Konzentrisch Music showcase at Macarena Club

Konzentrisch Music begins this new season with its first showcase in one of the most important clubs in the underground scene in Barcelona, Macarena Club.

Konzentrisch Music was born in November 2012 in the city of Barcelona following the connection between Maertz and Owen Ezard, two friends with a long career that decided to get together and take the challenge of creating a platform to release their personal vision of electronic music.

More than a label focused on a particular style, Konzentrisch Music aims to surprise with each of its releases, music quality, good taste, inspiring, built to awaken emotions and to get the best on the dance floor.

Their sound moves from Deep to Tech House passing the most breakthrough, with Funky, Minimal and Techno influences, keeping at all times the spirit of underground club music.

Konzenrisch Music appears in order to be a creative and innovative, able to reinvent all the time to adapt and cope with the rapid and continuous changes that occur in the music industry.

“Creative and innovative music”
“Awake your emotions”